Our Reviews

  • Avatar Hiram Stanger III
    Anthony Dilizio and Signature Roofing did an excellent job from start to finish on our house. His professionalism and Attention to detail was on. He dealt … More with our insurance company perfectly and delivered everything we promised. I would highly recommend his company any day to anyone
    ★★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Hernan Fernandez
    I recently hired Signature Roofing for a much needed new roof, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The owner, Anthony demonstrated unparalleled … More commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. He handled all of the insurance hassle, and helped set expectations as he guided us through the insurance process. His attention to detail, transparency, and hands-on approach made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Anthony’s expertise and professionalism were evident from start to finish, and the final result exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Signature Roofing, and credit Anthony for creating a company that truly values its customers… he took care of our roof as if it was his own, willing to go the extra mile to ensure the job was done right. First man on the job site and last to leave it, I would highly recommend Signature Roofing.
    ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Thomas Moock
    Anthony is a gentleman and man of his word . His team works hard and did a great job.If you need a great Roofer with a great team. Look no further Signature … More Roofing & Restoration gets the job done correctly.
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Arthur Yue
    Let's just start with this...My wife and I are homeowners. We have great knowledge with many aspects of our home, but with roofing, we are fairly … More unfamiliar beyond general knowledge. Anthony came to us in the summertime, offering to take a look at our roof. At first, we approached it as just another roofer looking to check out the roof, and get a buck. We offered to get baxk to him. He was gracious and didn't pressure us in any way. He just said, "here's my card, get back to me when you like, I'm just a call/text away." There was the no pressure aspect of that, that we picked up right away. That was it.Well, we called Anthony back after thinking about it, and boy, that was one of the best phone calls we ever made. Anthony was with us every single step of the way. You called? He answered. You texted. He replied. He even would reach out to you when he thought of something that can help us in the process. Anthony is truly a man of his word, and that means everything to my wife and I. He's a guy who just wants to do everytthing right, and refuses to hear otherwise. He educated us on ever aspect of a roof, and now after speaking to him on numerous occassions, I can honestly say, this is one of the best decisions we ever made. On the road to getting a new roof, he would send us vidoes and pictures that showed what he would be doing with our roof, with highly detailed explanations, that many can understand. You see that this is his passion, and who better to have secure your roof than someone who lives and breathes roofing.Anthony and his team were efficient and courteous. He literally showed me everything he was doing the day of, and took the time to educate me on my roof installation. In that conversation, he even would tell me the great things about his team, what they were doing, and how energetic and passionate they were too. It's the complete package, folks. Simple as that. Give him a call, it's everything you want in the process of getting a new roof. I'll recommened Anthony to everyone and anyone!-Art and Jackie Yue
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Jorge burgos
    I have dealt with many contractors throughout my life, but never a man like Anthony. He left me a handwritten letter in my mailbox stating a few things … More he observed from driving from a work site in my neighborhood. I don't know why but I called him guess "it was if this man took the time to write this letter" then I at least should call him. From then on it has been the best experience I've had with any contractor/project manager. He explained everything that was going to happen with my insurance, and he took over with dealing with them which in my case was a long and hard process, but Anthony kept at it until everything he said was going to occur happened. Then his crew and himself put on the most beautiful roof on my home. They were very careful with everything, and like Anthony stated he was the last to leave to make sure they left my home better and cleaner than when they arrived. I'm an Army vet, former Philly cop and I tell you the best thing about Anthony that I appreciated he is a man of his word! Thank You Anthony it was my pleasure in getting to know you.
    Jorge
    ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Ceymishan Arslan
    5 star for 5 star service. We are super lucky to meet with Anthony and with his crew. Anthony guided us since the beginning and explained every single … More step and every single materials that he will use.
    Anthony and his crew came in early in the morning and they finished the job in 9 hours including the cleaning. It was like a magic.
    Also, signature roofing team pay attention to the details and provide a quality service. They replaced 12 boards right away once they removed the old shingles. Anthony told me “ I wouldn’t want them on my own roof so I am going to replace them ”
    Anthony’s work is his signature.
    Thank you so much for everything.
    ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Makara Sin
    Had a wonderful experience with Anthony and his team. The roof turned our awesome.
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Pete Esteban
    We are very thankful for Anthony for his kindness, caring fixing our problem in our roof, He’s is very professional with all his staff….change roof without … More any cost in our poket…Thank God for having him or choose him bedside people who came in door!…He made all his promises beyond our expectation!…He’s a good desciple of God with his helping Hands!..Blesss you Anthony !
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Kelly Bonner
    Anthony & his team are worth way more than 5 stars. From start to finish my family and I felt like we won the lottery. They were efficient, accommodating … More to our crazy schedule & we’re just awesome to work with. The roof looks absolutely beautiful (I wish I took before pictures) and we couldn’t have picked a better crew to get the job done!
    ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Valerie Wright
    Signature Roofing and Restoration is the best! Anthony Dilizo is professional, kind and understand-standing. He speaks about the process of replacing the … More roof in layman terms! He answered all of my questions. He is very organized and manages his team of roofers to work in a timely and effective manner.Everything from the paperwork to the completion of the roof went smoothly! I could not have worked with a better company! I would recommend Signature Roofing and Restoration if you want your roof done right!
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Chris Wetzel
    Anthony and his team replaced my roof and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. They communicated with me every step of the way and took the time … More to make sure the roof we received met all our expectations. I would highly recommend signature roofing and restoration.
    ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar cecilee Tornetta
    Had water stains on my drywall in the kitchen. Called signature, they found the leak and were able to repair it the same day.. they are honest and integrity … More driven. First roofer I called did a 5 min inspection and quoted me $15k for a new roof. Signature installed a cricket by my chimney and rectified the leak for less than $2k.. roof is only 10 years old.
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Joanne Di Lizio
    I think you will fail to find a more passionate team of roofers. From the greeting at the door to final installation they make it about your new roof experience. … More It's important to understand the details of insurance, products, the actual installation. They will bring you through every step. They will not disappoint!
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Larry
    A neighbor told me to call Signature when a leak into my shore house living room stemming from the roof got worse. It was a Saturday. Not only did someone … More answer, but "Anthony" was dispatched to inspect the roof on the same day. He sealed all the leaks temporarily. Turns out wind damage caused the whole problem. Anthony guided us through the insurance process, met and dealt with our agent and adjuster, and our roof was fully replaced within a month for no cost beyond my deductible. Amazing!
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago
  • Avatar Erica DiTullio
    Highly skilled professionals who know their way. I was impressed by their attention to detail during the roof inspection!
    ★★★★★ 11 months ago

Connect with Signature Roofing & Restoration

Stay abreast of our latest endeavors, insights, and exclusive promotions by joining our social media family. Together, let’s foster a community passionate about superior roofing and home care.

Scroll to Top

SCHEDULE YOUR ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!